30th Class Reunion for Class of 1988 July 21

Your Reunion Committee:

  • Danielle Brightman Garcia
  • Michele Durham Mayes
  • Nina Flores Russell
  • Ruth Gomez Pasefika
  • Sherri Hedrick
  • Carole Hemp Tuimavave
  • Toni Holmes Chaney
  • Rusti Shupert Dixon
  • Reggie Smith

Contact: ohsclassof88reunion@gmail.com for questions you may have!

Tickets can be purchased via paypal using  ohsclassof88reunion@gmail.com

Ticket price of $65.00 will increase on March 1, 2018



Speak Your Mind