New Oceanside High Performing Arts Center nearing completion

GRAND OPENING BENEFIT CONCERT ---  SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2017 --Plans to open this fall are being made and the OHS Foundation will be hosting a … [Read more...]

Jennifer Villalpando honored with Crystal Apple award

Mrs. Jennifer Villalpando, an English teacher at Oceanside High School is this year’s recipient of the Crystal Apple award. The 21st annual Crystal … [Read more...]

OHS Track & Field: Winning Results from Frosh-Soph Invite

On April 29, OHS had a talented group of freshman and sophomore athletes to compete at Del Norte HS in the Dick Wilkins Frosh-Soph Invite for San … [Read more...]

Scholarship Sponsors

Oceanside High School Foundation Scholarship Sponsors The cost of secondary education increases every year… Oceanside High School has outstanding … [Read more...]

OHS Honors Graduates – Class of 2017

The Oceanside High School Foundation/Alumni Association congratulates forty OHS seniors from the Class of 2017 who will graduate with honors on June … [Read more...]

OHS Drumline takes silver in championship

Congratulations to the OHS Drumline for their second place finish with a score of 85.85 in the 2017 American Drumline Association Championship. The … [Read more...]

Summertime Alumni Bash, July 28

The Oceanside High Class of 1977 is planning their 40th class reunion with the El Camino Wildcats Class of 1977 this summer starting with an … [Read more...]

Alumni Watch: Former OHS P.E. teacher Sue Ellisor wins prestigious award

Oceanside CA— The "Visit Oceanside" Tourism Bureau unveiled its 2017 branding campaign “O’side O’riginals” at its 7th Annual Tourism Summit held on … [Read more...]

OHS surfers place in state surfing championship

A huge shout out to Oceanside High surfers Finn Erickson and Coral McDuffee who placed in the Scholastic Surf Series High School State Surfing … [Read more...]

What does an NFL “Rookie of the Year” Trophy look like?

It's your chance to find out! Oceanside High School alum Willie Buchanon (Class of 1968) is sharing his 1972 NFL "Rookie of the Year" Trophy with the … [Read more...]